CROWNE : ‘Kings In The North’ – debut album by Swedish melodic hard rock supergroup announced for release 18 June 2021 via Frontiers

The new Swedish melodic rock supergroup Crowne have announced that their debut album, Kings In The North, will be released on 18th June 2021. From it, the song Sharoline is released as a single today (1st April). It follows the recent introductory song Mad World. Crowne is comprised of Alexander Strandell (vocals - Art Nation),..

CROWNE : ‘Mad World’ – debut single by Swedish melodic hard rock supergroup out now via Frontiers

Photo: Talle Savage Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of Mad World, the debut single from Crowne, who are a new Swedish melodic hard rock supergroup which is comprised of vocalist Alexander Strandell (Art Nation), guitarist/keyboardist/ producer Jona Tee (H.E.A.T), bassist John Levén (Europe) and drummer Christian Lundqvist (The Poodles). Their forthcoming album, which is..