British Metalcore Quartet We Are Sovereign Tell Fans ‘Don’t You Dare Quit’, With Single Ahead Of Upcoming Album

British metalcore quartet We Are Sovereign have a simple message for fans and casual listeners on their new single; Don’t You Dare Quit (Resilience), which was released on July 3rd, 2023, ahead of the release of their debut album Step Out Your Comfort Zone on September 4th. Speaking about the new single, co-vocalist Laura Russell..