LAND OF GYPSIES : ‘Land Of Gypsies’ – self-titled debut album by bluesy hard rock outfit fronted by former XYZ and Great White singer, out 10 December 2021 via Frontiers

Formerly known as Gang Of Souls, Land Of Gypsies is a new Los Angeles based band featuring vocalist Terry Ilous (XYZ, ex-Great White), producer/bassist Fabrizio Grossi (Glenn Hughes, Supersonic Blues Machine, Eric Gales, etc), guitarist Serge Simic (The Slam, Supersonic Blues Machine) and drummer Tony Morra. The quartet spent time during the 2020 pandemic developing..

THE MURDER OF MY SWEET : ‘A Gentleman’s Legacy’ – new concept album by Swedish cinematic metal quartet out 10 December 2021 via Frontiers

A Gentleman's Legacy is the sixth studio album by Swedish cinematic metal quartet The Murder Of My Sweet and is a concept record that actually picks up where the most recent album by prog act Mind's Eye left off. TMOMS drummer, keyboardist and producer Daniel Flores was also the prime mover in that group and..

Houston – IV (Frontiers Music)

The band is called Houston, the music is super slick, glossy and ultra sophisticated melodic rock and it immediately calls to mind the immaculate melodic rock offerings from the American gods of the '70s and '80s and also has that perfect trans-Atlantic flavour that ensure success both sides of the ocean. So, if you take..

TEMPLE BALLS : ‘The Studio Session 2021’ – new live EP by highly touted Finnish hard rockers, out now via Frontiers

This past Friday, Finnish hard rockers Temple Balls released a special live EP, The Studio Session 2021 on all digital platforms, with a video of the full performance also made available via YouTube. The performance was captured when the band were rehearsing for their autumn tour with H.E.A.T., which has now been rescheduled for 2022..

VEGA : ‘Anarchy And Unity’ tour – UK rockers on autumn tour to promote magnificent seventh album out now via Frontiers

UK rockers Vega are back with Anarchy And Unity, their magnificent seventh studio album, which was released in mid-September to widespread acclaim. Promoted with three singles that have all been playlisted by leading rock radio station Planet Rock, the band are now hitting the road for the first time since the pandemic curtailed touring plans..

AGARTHIC : ‘The Inner Side’ – debut album by new Italian symphonic metal act out 10 December 2021 via Frontiers

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to welcome the new Italian symphonic metal act Agarthic to their roster, with the group's debut album The Inner Side set for release on 10th December. Recorded under the direction of producer Aldo Lonobile (Secret Sphere, Archon Angel, Timo Tolkki's Avalon), its announcement is accompanied by a single entitled A Journey To..

CAP OUTRUN : ‘High On Deception’ – debut full length album by resurrected Swedish rock band out 10 December 2021 via Frontiers

Frontiers Music Srl is thrilled to announce the upcoming release of the debut full-length album by Swedish rock band Cap Outrun. High On Deception is a distinctive record filled with playful odd time signatures and interesting harmonies, yet never loses its core of strong melodies and an exceptional groove. Out on 10th December, an opening salvo..

ALAN PARSONS : ‘The NeverEnding Show’ – new single by lengendary artist and producer out now & from upcoming live album 2xCD+DVD/Blu-ray /3xLP out 05 November 2021 on Frontiers

photo by Simon Lowery Legendary artist and studio maestro Alan Parsons has released a new single entitled The NeverEnding Show, along with a dazzling video to promote it. The song offers a hint of the new studio album that Parsons is currently working on for release in 2022, while it also appears on his upcoming live..