LALU : ‘The Fish Who Wanted To Be King’ – new album by prog combo led by French keyboard whizz Vivien Lalu out 20.10.23 via Frontiers | ‘Is That A London Number’ single out now

The brainchild of French composer/keyboardist/producer Vivien Lalu, Lalu will release their fourth album, The Fish Who Wanted To Be King, on 29th October via Frontiers. A first single and video from it for the song Is That A London Number are available from today.  Lalu will be accompanying their singer Damian Wilson on his One Knight..

Circus Of Rock – Lost Behind The Mask (Frontiers)

Circus Of Rock is a hard rock project put together by the Finnish drummer Mirka Rantanen of King Company fame with the debut release being Come One, Come All which was released in 2021. This was a superior hard rock affair made remarkable by the numerous high quality guest performers and Rantanen has very much..

EDGE OF PARADISE : ‘Hologram’ – fantastic fifth album by LA hard rockers fronted by Margarita Monet | out 14 July 2023 via Frontiers

Los Angeles-based Edge Of Paradise will release a new studio album entitled Hologram on 14th July, with its title track as a single from available now. Founder members Margarita Monet (vocals) and Dave Bates (lead guitar) have found their perfect partners-in-crime in Jamie Moreno (drums), David Ruiz (rhythm guitar) and Kenny Lockwood (bass). Sounding tighter than ever, the..

GIRISH AND THE CHRONICLES : ‘Back On Earth’ – re-recorded debut album by Indian hard rock act out 27 January 2023 via Frontiers

Indian hard rockers Girish And The Chronicles have announced that a re-recorded version of their debut album, Back On Earth, will be released in late January, with a single and video from it for the song Loaded available from today. Originally released in 2014, Back On Earth helped to introduce GATC to a global audience and..

STRYPER : ‘Rise To The Call’ – brand new single by legendary US heavy metal group out Now from album out late 2022 via Frontiers

The legendary heavy metal band Stryper have released a new single entitled Rise To The Call. It is taken from a forthcoming album set for release in late 2022 that is produced by frontman Michael Sweet and maintains the heavy trend established over the group's last few albums, albeit retaining their trademark melodies, virtuoso guitar playing..

RADIOACTIVE : ‘X.X.X.’ – new album by group masterminded by Tommy Denander out 11 March 2022 via Frontiers

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the forthcoming release of X.X.X., the new studio album by Radioactive. Founded in 1991 and masterminded by Swedish guitarist/songwriter/producer Tommy Denander, X.X.X. is his fifth album under this moniker but first in seven years. A first single entitled Monkey On Our Backs is available today and features lead..

L.A. GUNS : ‘Get Along’ – single from forthcoming new studio album by revered hard rock act, new album “Chequered Past” out 12 November 2021 via Frontiers

Get Along is the latest single to be lifted from Checkered Past, the forthcoming brand new studio album by revered hard rockers L.A. Guns. It follows the recent Cannonball and Knock Me Down, as well as 2020's similarly titled Let You Down. The album is set for release on 12th November via Frontiers.Written and recorded..

L.A. GUNS : ‘Checkered Past’ – brand new studio album by revered hard rock act out 12 November 2021 via Frontiers

Written and recorded in the winter of 2020-2021, Checkered Past sees Tracii Guns, Phil Lewis and co continuing with the darker lyrical tone of their previous two studio albums, The Devil You Know and The Missing Peace, while incorporating their classic rock influences into the mix. Heavier songs are mixed with bluesier, boogie inducing tracks..

EDGE OF PARADISE : ‘The Unknown’ – title track of forthcoming new album by LA based hard rock act released as a single + new album out 17 September via Frontiers Music

The title track of the forthcoming new album by LA based hard rock act Edge Of Paradise has been released as a single today. Vocalist Margarita Monet describes the song as "dynamic and cinematic, interlaced with meaningful and intimate lyrics that come from the depths of the band's soul. It is the centrepiece of the album..