CROWNE : ‘Kings In The North’ – debut album by Swedish melodic hard rock supergroup announced for release 18 June 2021 via Frontiers

The new Swedish melodic rock supergroup Crowne have announced that their debut album, Kings In The North, will be released on 18th June 2021. From it, the song Sharoline is released as a single today (1st April). It follows the recent introductory song Mad World. Crowne is comprised of Alexander Strandell (vocals - Art Nation),..