Arjen Lucassen Reveals Lucassen & Soeterboek’s Plan Nine’s ‘The Long-Lost Songs’ Released 17th May via Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group

17th May will see the release of Lucassen & Soeterboek's Plan Nine album The Long-Lost Songs via Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group. To go with the album announcement, they have revealed the video for Before The Morning Comes, which you can watch below. It was the early nineties, and musical polymath Arjen Lucassen had begun working on several projects:..