Grant The Sun – Voyage (Mas-Kina Recordings)

Norway’s Grant The Sun have announced the release of their first full-length album Voyage on June 9th via Mas-Kina Records. Having launched three EPs to date, all entirely instrumental, Voyage is the first ever release from the band to incorporate vocals - albeit pretty limited stuff, with guitarist Markus Lillehaug Johnsen handling all clean vocalizations while guitarist Martin Rygge (who also handles guitars in grindcore group Beaten To..