Kentucky rockers Mojo Thunder release “Holy Ghost” single ahead of new album and European tour

High-flying Kentucky rock’n’roll band Mojo Thunder release their sophomore album The Infinite Hope on the Friday 16 August. The first single "Holy Ghost” debuts today. Stream the song HERE. Watch the official “Holy Ghost” music video below! Mojo Thunder are:Bryson Willoughby (lead guitar), Sean Sullivan (vocals, guitar), Andrew Brockman (bass), and Zac Shoopman (drums). Mojo..