PARADOX OBSCUR : ‘Morphogenesis’ – new album by Greek post-punk synthwave duo out 06 May 2022 on CD/digital, vinyl release 30 June 2022 via Metropolis Records

Paradox Obscur are an Athens, Greece-based post-punk synthwave duo comprised of Kriistal Ann and Toxic Razor. They have built a devoted worldwide following over the course of four albums since debuting in 2014 and signed to Metropolis Records to issue the explosive Singles & Rarities collection in early 2021. The brand new Morphogenesis marks their..