MORS PRINCIPIUM EST release new single & video ‘The Lust Called Knowledge’, new album ‘Liberate The Unborn Inhumanity’ is out 8th April on AFM Records

April 8, 2022 will see Finland’s melodic death metal machine, MORS PRINCIPIUM EST release their upcoming album, Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity, through AFM Records. For Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity, vocalist Ville Viljanan brought together the original line-up, guitar players and MORSPRINCIPIUM EST co-founders Jori Haukio and Jarko Kokkoo, as well as bass player Teemu Heinola rejoining the band. Together with new drummer Marko..

Mors Principium Est – Seven (AFM Records)

Mors Principium Est is a very well established melodic death metal band formed in 1999 in Pori, Finland by the singer/lead guitarist Jori Haukio, guitarist Jarkko Kokko and keyboard player Toni Nummelin with the drummer Mikko Sipola joining later in 1999. The new vocalist Ville Viljanen came on board in early 2000 with Haukio relinquishing..