Arjen Lucassen Reveals Lucassen & Soeterboek’s Plan Nine’s ‘The Long-Lost Songs’ Released 17th May via Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group

17th May will see the release of Lucassen & Soeterboek's Plan Nine album The Long-Lost Songs via Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group. To go with the album announcement, they have revealed the video for Before The Morning Comes, which you can watch below. It was the early nineties, and musical polymath Arjen Lucassen had begun working on several projects:..

Today Was Yesterday Reveal New Song “A Louder Silence” ft. Alex Lifeson (Rush)

Today Was Yesterday and Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group have released a second reveal from the duo's self-titled debut studio album coming February 23. Lead vocalist, primary songwriter, bassist, guitarist, pianist and programmer Angelo Barbera and drummer, percussionist and programmer Ty Dennis together are TODAY WAS YESTERDAY. On this collection of recordings, Rush's Alex Lifeson contributes performances on..

Joe Lynn Turner Reveals Video For “Black Sun” TAKEN FROM NEW ALBUM ‘BELLY OF THE BEAST’ ON OCTOBER 28 Via Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group

Joe Lynn Turner and Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group have released a second song from the iconic singer's upcoming new studio album Belly Of The Beast, which will be released on 28 October via Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group.  You can watch the official lyric video for Black Sun below. Turner has once again collaborated with Wayne Joyner, who created..