Nick D’Virgilio, Neal Morse & Ross Jennings announce ‘Sophomore’ album release for 10th November

Three titans of progressive rock, Nick D'Virgilio (Big Big Train), Neal Morse (Transatlantic, NMB) & Ross Jennings (Haken, Novena) joined forces in 2021 for their 'Troika' album, a record that saw them exploring their love of more acoustic-led music and three-part vocal harmonies. Now the band are extremely pleased to reveal the follow-up, aptly titled 'Sophomore', will be released 10th November 2023..