OF MICE & MEN | announce new album ‘Tether’ + release new single/video ‘Warpaint’

Gold-selling hard rockers Of Mice & Men — Aaron Pauley (bass + vocals ), Valentino Arteaga (drums), Alan Ashby (guitar), and Phil Manansala (guitar) — will release their new album Tether on October 6 via SharpTone. Pre-order it below. The band kicks off the new album cycle by releasing the video for the new single Warpaint. Watch it below. "We're excited to share Warpaint as the first single," says Pauley. "We..