Ovrfwrd – StarStuff (Independent Release)

Ovrfwrd is a four-piece instrumental progressive rock band which was formed in 2012 in Minneapolis in the United States and StarStuff is the bands third studio album and, for the completists out there, they have also released a live album too. They have kept the same line-up since inception being Kyle Lund on Bass, Richard..