LEAGUE OF LIGHTS : ‘Persephone’ – single by electronic prog-pop duo out now – included on recently released album ‘Dreamers Don’t Come Down’

League Of Lights are an electronic prog-pop duo comprised of Farrah and Richard West. Their third and most accomplished album to date, Dreamers Don't Come Down is an outstanding collection of songs that is redolent in places of early '80s synth pioneers like John Foxx, as well as '00s exponents of the genre such as..

Rock quintet Dorja release video for new single ‘Dust’, New EP ‘Persephone’ out 16th April 2021

London-based rock quintet Dorja have released a video for their new single Dust. Blending elements of Nothing But Thieves, Audioslave and Led Zeppelin, Dust is taken from their forthcoming EP Persephone, which is due for release on 16th April. Born from a transatlantic project in 2016, Dorja instantly made noise within the rock scene. Comprised of professional..