Vypera – Race Of Time (Frontiers Music)

Vypera is yet another in a long line of seemingly never-ending Swedish hard rock bands having formed in 2016 and they have followed up last years debut, Eat Your Heart, rather rapidly with Race Of Time. The group originally began life as a covers band under the name of Madhouse and, like so many others..

VYPERA : ‘Race Of Time’ – second album by Swedish hard rock/metal outfit out 16 June 2023 via Frontiers

Swedish hard rock/metal outfit Vypera will release their second album, Race Of Time, on 16th June via Frontiers, with a first single and video from it for the song Hey You available now. Consisting of lead singer Andreas Wallström, guitarists Christoffer Thelin and Cederick Forsberg, bassist Andreas Andersson and drummer Johan Pettersson, Vypera are hard..