revolution saints announce new album ‘against the winds’

REVOLUTION SAINTS, the band led by Journey vocalist/drummer Deen Castronovo, jumpstarts 2024 with a new album, Against the Winds, to follow up 2023's stellar release, Eagle Flight. Joined by fellow rockers bassist Jeff Pilson (known for his work with Foreigner and formerly of Dokken) and guitarist Joel Hoekstra (of Whitesnake and formerly of Night Ranger)..


Revolution Saints, the band centered around vocalist/drummer Deen Castronovo, have returned with a new line-up and a new album, Eagle Flight, scheduled for release on 21 April, 2023. Castronovo is joined by new companions, guitarist Joel Hoekstra and bassist Jeff Pilson for Revolution Saints, MK II. A new single and music video, 'Talking Like Strangers' is out now.Revolution Saints was..

REVOLUTION SAINTS : ‘Need Each Other’ – second single by new incarnation of supergroup fronted by Deen Castronovo | out now via Frontiers

Revolution Saints is a formidable rock trio centred around vocalist/drummer Deen Castronovo. Having issued the well-received single Eagle Flight in November in cahoots with his new band colleagues Joel Hoekstra (guitar) and Jeff Pilson (bass), a brand new single and video for a song entitled Need Each Other has now been released. Revolution Saints was..

REVOLUTION SAINTS : ‘Eagle Flight’ – first single by new incarnation of supergroup fronted by Deen Castronovo | out 28 November, 2022 via Frontiers

Centred around renowned vocalist/drummer Deen Castronovo, Revolution Saints has returned with a new single entitled Eagle Flight, the first to be released with two equally esteemed new band companions. Bassist Jeff Pilson and guitarist Joel Hoekstra complete Revolution Saints mkII and Eagle Flight is a powerful musical statement to announce their arrival in the ranks...