The Milk Men announce single and music video taken from new album “Spin The Bottle” 

New Single - "Cheap Seats"Released Friday 5 August 2022 Taken from the new album "Spin The Bottle"Released Friday 9 September 2022 Stream and Buy the New Single Here Watch the "Cheap Seats" Music Video Here Pre-Order the Debut Album Jamie Smy – Lead & backing vocalsAdam Norsworthy – Guitars, Piano, Backing Vocals, PercussionLloyd Green – Bass..