Robert Jon & The Wreck release “Dark Roses” music video from “Wreckage Vol. 2” album out today!

Californian Southern rockers Robert Jon & The Wreck are pleased to release Wreckage Vol. 2, a collection of exclusive in-studio and live concert performances on Blues-Rocker Joe Bonamassa's label, KTBA Records. The new album is released worldwide today. The latest track Dark Roses is a new original song recorded at the legendary Sunset Sound in Los Angeles with Darrell Thorp. This song is one..

Robert Jon & The Wreck release “Waiting For Your Man” single and music video

NEW SINGLE "WAITING FOR YOUR MAN"RELEASED FRIDAY APRIL 8, 2022,  AHEAD OF MAY 2022 UK TOUR The band features Robert Jon Burrison (lead vocals, guitar), Andrew Espantman (drums, b. vocals), Steve Maggiora (keyboards, b. vocals), Henry James (lead guitar, b. vocals), & Warren Murrel (bass, b. vocals). "Robert Jon & The Wreck are heading for true greatness."  - ERB Radio"Robert Jon & The Wreck delivers a..