PETER HERMANSSON Reveal ‘Second Glance’ Album Details, Featuring Members of Europe, Electric Boys, 220 Volt, Treat, Out In April

Swedish rock musician, PETER HERMANSSON (220 Volt), has announced the release of his new solo album Second Glance on April 16th, 2021 via GMR Music. The recordings featuring members of bands such as Europe, Electric Boys, 220 Volt, Treat, Blindstone, Overdrive and more. Produced by Peter Hermansson and Martin J Andersen. Mixed by Martin J Andersen, Mats Karlsson, Jörgen Svensson and John Eden (Nazareth, Status Quo, The Sweet). Second Glance track list RevolutionAngel EyesPerfect WorldLast GoodbyeHeroes EndI Don't Need..