Mors Principium Est – Seven (AFM Records)

Mors Principium Est is a very well established melodic death metal band formed in 1999 in Pori, Finland by the singer/lead guitarist Jori Haukio, guitarist Jarkko Kokko and keyboard player Toni Nummelin with the drummer Mikko Sipola joining later in 1999. The new vocalist Ville Viljanen came on board in early 2000 with Haukio relinquishing..