Shake The Temple – Shake The Temple (Sliptrick Records)

Shake The Temple is a new Australian hard rock three-piece comprising of John Joseph on vocals and guitar, Dave Emms on drums and Damian Cutler on bass with this being the band's self-titled debut release. It seems that the guys are all well rooted in the Australian rock scene with this album featuring new tracks..