CATCH YOUR BREATH release reflective new single ‘Mirror’

Four-piece hard rock band CATCH YOUR BREATH have shared their reflective new track Mirror (Ft. Ekoh), taken from their long-awaited debut album Shame On Me, due 20th October via Thriller Records. Fans will find previously released singles, Y.S.K.W, No Evil, Savages and 21 Gun Salute on the album and it will also include the critically acclaimed Dial Tone and their fan-favourite title track. On the new single,..