Six Silver Suns – As Archons Fall (AOR Heaven)

Six Silver Suns is a new Finnish rock band put together by a number of stalwarts from the Finnish rock scene with Markku Kuikka on vocals, Toni Bite and Harri Petjakko on guitar, Janne Mannonen on drums, Teo Lehto on bass and Sammy Taberman on keyboards. Together, they have put together an album that pretty..