SOM (featuring members of Constants, Junius, Caspian) announce new album, share first single

RELEASED 21ST JANUARY (PELAGIC RECORDS), see VIDEO FOR 'ANIMALS' FOR FANS OF DEFTONES, FAILURE, HUM, NOTHING, SLOW CRUSH, ALCEST, MY BLOODY VALENTINE, TAME IMPALA Following their spring 2021 Awake EP and shimmering cover of Billie Eilish's "Everything I Wanted," the new single "Animals" finds SOM refining a sound that has been called "doom pop" by Metal..