TERAMAZE Reveal “I Wonder” Album Details And Release “A Deep State Of Awake”

Australian progressive rock band, TERAMAZE, have announced the release of their new album I Wonder on October 9th, 2020 via Wells Music. To celebrate the announcement, TERAMAZE premiere a music video for the song A Deep State Of Awake, which was directed by the band. Video below! Guest Vocalist on A Deep State Of Awake is Jason Wisdom of Death Therapy. Music: Mixed/Mastered by Dean..