THE ENIGMA DIVISION release their stunning self-titled debut album on 27th January 2023

The Enigma Division have produced one of the most captivating debut albums you’re likely to hear in 2023. Featuring the virtuosic talents of guitarist Conor McGouran [ex-Xerath], with acclaimed producer/mixer/composer/drummer, Ben Wanders [ex-Xerath/Shardbourne] and Ronan Burns with guest appearances from William Alex Young (Defences), Derek Sherinian (Sons Of Apollo/Planet X/Dream Theater), and Sam Bell (Mask of..