Aeonian Sorrow – Katara (self-released)

Aeonian Sorrow is a doom metal band formed in 2015 by Greek and Finnish musicians. Their very first single Forever Misery was released in 2017, the title rather setting the scene for their signature style, and paving the way for their first full-length release Into The Eternity A Moment, this hitting the decks in 2018. It has..