WAYWARD SONS – new single, upcoming album, tour dates

Wayward Sons, the UK guitar act made up of Toby Jepson (Vocals/Guitar), Sam Wood (Guitar), Nic Wastell (Bass), Dave Kemp (Keys) and Phil Martini (Drums), released a new single, Big Day, on Good Friday. Taken from their forthcoming third studio album - set for release later in 2021 - Big Day follows the previous single..