January 31, 2020

Three and a half years after their last studio album, thrash institution Testament is back. Their new full-length is entitled Titans Of Creation and will be released on April 3 through Nuclear Blast.

You can see the Eliran Kantor cover artwork below, as well as the full tracklist.

1. Children Of The Next Level


3. Dream Deceiver

4. Night Of The Witch

5. City Of Angels

6. Ishtars Gate

7. Symptoms

8. False Prophet

9. The Healers

10. Code Of Hammurabi

11. Curse Of Osiris

12. Catacombs

The album can be pre-ordered in different formats HERE

Testament Facebook page

The album has once again been mixed by Andy Sneap and at several interviews last year, the band has promised the fans to expect a more old-school thrash sounding album. As you can witness yourself with the new song Night Of The Witch (linked below), there is a reason to believe them.