May 2, 2022

PARASITE INC. announce the release of their third studio album Cyan Night Dreams on August 19, 2022 via Reaper Entertainment. The most professional production of the German melo-deathers so far was also made possible this time by the support of the Initiative Musik within the framework of the Neustart-Kultur-Programm.

The album release show of the Aalen-based band will be celebrated on the same day at the Summer Breeze Open Air in Dinkelsbühl.

The first single I Am is announced for May 13, 2022, the video premiere will take place on May 12, 2022. Check out the official teaser.

Statement from the band: “As with the previous albums, we have implemented the concept and design of the album cover ourselves, because the artwork is for us not only an important building block in the overall concept and implementation of a new record, but at the same time should also create a unity between old works and new material. The upcoming album is an evolution of the typical PARASITE INC. sound and the cover reflects exactly that: On Dead and Alive the motif was a mechanical heart, which we transplanted into a complete, mechanical being for Cyan Night Dreams. We always try to create something new and exciting from individual, familiar elements, both visually and in the terms of our songs.”

Cyan Night Dreams

  1. Lithium
  2. I Am
  3. First Born
  4. Cyan Night Dreams
  5. In False Light
  6. Osmium
  7. Follow The Blind
  8. Under Broken Skies
  9. Into Destruction
  10. When All Is Said

Kai Bigler – Vocals, Guitar, Synths
Dominik Sorg – Guitar
Lucien Mosesku – Bass
Benjamin Stelzer – Drums, Synths


Official Website