AMARANTHE – release new cinematic version of hit single ‘Strong’

Swedish metal heroes AMARANTHE continue to showcase their versatility and eclectic musical taste. After having released a beautiful orchestral version of their power ballad Crystalline and a flamenco-tinged acoustic rendition of their banger Adrenaline, they are now following up with a "cinematic" version of their hit single Strong on which heavy guitars make way for atmospheric synth layers and orchestral arrangements,..

Introducing – Sheer Cerebral Power

INTRODUCING - SHEER CEREBRAL POWER PROGRESSIVE ROCK OUTFIT SHEER CEREBRAL POWER LAUNCH MUHAMMAD ALI INSPIRED SINGLE 'BLOW'AND ANNOUNCE DEBUT ALBUM 'SUCKER PUNCH'D'Blow' out nowNew album Sucker Punch'd Out October 28th 2022******FFO - Progressive Rock music from the 60's/70's and 80's SHEER CEREBRAL POWER is a 4-Piece progressive-Rock Powerhouse based in Munich, Germany but with members coming..

O.R.k. presents Screamnasium (featuring Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree), Pat Mastelotto (King Crimson)

The new album from ex-Porcupine Tree bassist Colin Edwin, award-winning composer/vocalist LEF, King Crimson's Pat Mastelotto, and Marta Sui Tubi's Carmelo Pipitone. Due for release on 21 October 2022 on Kscope PRE–ORDERS AVAILABLE HERE ( ) The expansive and emotive, Screamnasium is O.R.k's most essential album to date. Spontaneous yet intricately crafted, and perhaps the most concise statement of the band's sonic aims yet. O.R.k. are:Lorenzo Esposito..

Kent Goth Rockers Fyresky Set To Play Bloodstock Open Air

Kent goth rockers Fyresky are set to appear at the prestigious Bloodstock Open Air Festival this Friday (August 12th) and will be appearing on the New Blood Stage at 6.45pm. FyreSky are made up by vocalist & guitarist Gabriel Valentine, bassist Kris White, guitarist Nicole Lastauskas and drummer Ben 'Bruce' Green. Bursting on to the..

Robert Jon & The Wreck release new single “Rescue Train” from upcoming album “Wreckage Vol.2”

Californian Southern rockers Robert Jon & The Wreck in association with Joe Bonamassa's record label KTBA Records, are pleased to announce the release of Wreckage Vol. 2 on Friday September 30, 2022. The album is available to pre-order from The first single "Rescue Train" is available to stream and download from The band have released a Live version of "Rescue Train" from their latest show in Paris...

THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA – release video for latest single ‘Black Stars And Diamonds’

Last week THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA delivered the ultimate summer hit with their brand new single Black Stars And Diamonds. Today the band has released a brand new video to accompany the single. Filmed in the heart of Prague, the new video encompasses the joyful energy of THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA. Front man Björn Strid reveals the story behind the video:..

Crippled Black Phoenix release second new track From ‘Banefyre’

Photo: Chantik Photography CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX are proud to unveil the third new track, taken from the upcoming album 'Banefyre'! The upcoming full-length is set for worldwide release on September 9, 2022 via Season of Mist. The song "Bonefire" is now streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel, Belinda comments: "Bonefire is targeted at the politicians, who're some of the wealthiest..