December 4, 2022

Suasion drop today the next new single Equilibrium from the upcoming album The Infinite, which will be released on January 27, 2023The Infinite is an album that will clearly stand out within its scene cosmos thanks to futuristic sound and a multidimensional narrative and tells its listeners its own story. The new song Equilibrium reveals hard riffs and a darkwave contrast. Embraced by organized chaos, there is nothing left but to wait for the end of the tunnel.

Singer Steven Rassart describes the music video for Equilibrium: “It shows how we end up in total chaos after our leap into infinity. We really don’t know what will happen to us because we are no longer the masters of our destiny. We can endure, wait and pray for our “equilibrium” to return.”

Julien Delasse, bassist of Suasion, adds: “Equilibrium is one of our heavier songs. This part of the story is darker and sad because we are lost between parallel worlds. The song reflects these feelings.”

From modern alternative rock to electronic-sounding metalcore and cinematic orchestrals, Belgians Suasion has already made a name for themselves in the European metalcore scene. Their futuristic sound and enormously high production level takes influences from synthwave and film music and build a unique sound full of influences. Suasion prove their versatile influences, which lie between rock and metalcore and will convince any fan of bands like Starset, Solence, Blind Channel, Self Deception and even Bring Me The Horizon.

The album will be released digitally, as a limited DigiPak CD and as a limited The Infinite bundle set, which includes the limited CD, T-shirt “I’ll Be The First To Face The Infinite“. Pre-order of the bundle sets in the shop at Atomic Fire Records. Pre-Save is also available now.

The Infinite

  1. Astro
  2. Murphy’s Law (feat. Florent Salfati)
  3. Infinite 
  4. Explore 
  5. Transformation      
  6. Black or White       
  7. Trapped
  8. Momentum (feat. Steffi Pacson)
  9. Celestial
  10. House of Cards      
  11. Equilibrium  
  12. Naught 


 Steven Rassart | Vocals

 Nicolas Pirlet | Guitar

 Julien Dejasse | Bass

 Virgile Degen | Drums

SUASION online:

Official Website