February 23, 2022

On the eve of their long-awaited UK headline tour, US rockers Halestorm have unveiled an official video for new single, The Steeple. The track is the second taken from their upcoming album, Back From The Dead (out May 6th) and can be streamed or downloaded.

Premiering the striking video on the band’s YouTube channel last night, coinciding with guitarist Joe Hottinger‘s birthday, the band joined in the live chat with excited fans. Watch the video below.

Next on the agenda is the band’s highly-anticipated An Evening With… UK shows, kicking off on 27th February in Manchester and concluding 13th March in London. The band’s patiently awaited return to the stage here will be an intimate and special experience, both for fans and themselves.

When the tour was first revealed, Gibson‘s first female ambassador, powerhouse Lzzy Hale enthused, “We are so excited to announce our upcoming Evening-With tour of the UK! That’s right, All Halestorm, all the time! A collection of up close and personal shows where we will be performing deep cuts, all the fan favourites, and even some brand new songs! Come join us!”

An Evening With Halestorm…

  • Sun 27th Feb – UK – Manchester, Albert Hall (SOLD OUT)
  • Mon 28th Feb – UK – Southampton, Guildhall (SOLD OUT)
  • Wed 2nd Mar – UK – Birmingham, O2 Academy (tickets last few remaining)
  • Fri 4th Mar – Ireland – Dublin, Olympia (tickets)
  • Sat 5th Mar – UK – Belfast, Ulster Hall (tickets)
  • Mon 7th Mar – UK – Glasgow, Barrowlands (SOLD OUT)
  • Wed 9th Mar – UK – Newcastle, O2 City Hall (tickets)
  • Thu 10th Mar – UK – Cardiff, Great Hall (SOLD OUT)
  • Sat 12th Mar – UK – Sheffield, O2 Academy (SOLD OUT)
  • Sun 13th Mar – UK – London, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire (SOLD OUT)

Recently, the band announced Back From The Dead, their fifth studio album due out May 6, 2022, and follow-up to 2018’s Vicious. Back From The Dead is available in multiple formats for fans to pre-save and pre-order below.

Back From The Dead

  1. Back From The Dead
  2. Wicked Ways
  3. Strange Girl
  4. Brightside
  5. The Steeple
  6. Terrible Things
  7. My Redemption
  8. Bombshell
  9. I Come First
  10. Psycho Crazy
  11. Raise Your Horns

Halestorm has grown from a childhood dream of siblings Lzzy and Arejay Hale into one of the most celebrated rock bands of the last two decades. Halestorm’s music has now surpassed a billion streams worldwide. Called a “muscular, adventurous, and especially relevant rock record” by Rolling StoneVicious earned the band their second Grammy nomination, for Best Hard Rock Performance for the song “Uncomfortable,” the band’s fourth #1 at rock radio, and led Loudwire to name Halestorm “Rock Artist of the Decade” in 2019. Fronted by the incomparable Lzzy Hale – the first female Brand Ambassador for Gibson Guitars – with drummer Arejay Hale, guitarist Joe Hottinger, and bass player Josh SmithHalestorm has earned a reputation as a powerful live music force, headlining sold-out shows and topping festival bills around the world, and sharing the stage with icons including Heaven & Hell, Alice Cooper, and Joan Jett.


Official Website