October 25, 2020

German heavy rockers, SAINTED SINNERS, have announced the release of their new album Unlocked & Reloaded on December 4th via El Puerto Records. The new album is the first with new singer Iacopo “Jack” Meille (TYGERS OF PAN TANG) on vocals.

The new line-up around Frank Pané (Bonfire) and  Iacopo “Jack” Meille (TYGERS OF PAN TANG) on vocals will definitely not only inspire old fans but also a whole new audience. The individual class of musicians distinguishes the SAINTED SINNERS, which in addition to drummer Berci Hirleman now also includes Rico Bowen (Paul McCartneyMadonna) on bass and Ernesto Ghezzi (Eros RamazottiGotthard) on keyboards.

The album was mixed by Dick Dropkick at SpitFire Studio and mastered by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem, Danko Jones, Grim Reaper). The cover artwork was designed by Manfred Smietana / MS Art Design.

In addition to the CD itself, the album will also appear as a strictly limited edition ‘wooden box‘ with a few surprises.

German Release Tour 2020:

December 4, 2020 Doubles Starclub Donauwörth
December 5, 2020 Kaminwerk in Memmingen
December 6, 2020 7er Club Mannheim in Mannheim

Unlocked & Reloaded track list

1. Same Ol’ Song
2. Standing On Top
3. Early Light Of Day
4. 40 Years
5. The Hammer Of The Gods
6. Free To Be
7. I Can’t Wait
8. Stone Cold Sober
9. Call It Love
10. Wall Of Sound
11. Farewell To Kings


Frank Pané – Guitars
Jack Meille – Vocals
Berci Hirleman – Drums
Ernesto Ghezzi – Keyboards
Rico Bowen – Bass