December 20, 2020
Photo: Lars Johnson

This past Friday, AMORPHIS kick off the pre-order for their special 30th anniversary vinyl box set, the Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020, that will contain all their albums featuring Tomi Joutsen on vocals since their 2006 classic Eclipse. The box set will be released on May 21st 2021 via Nuclear Blast,and will also contain the exclusive double live album Live At Helsinki Ice Hall. The concert during which the album was recorded took place on December 7th 2019, and it was also AMORPHIS‘ last live performance in Finland before the Covid-19 pandemic. The live album contains 15 tracks in total with a playtime of around 1,5 hours. The live album will also be available digitally and on 2CD.

The box will contain the following albums:

  • Eclipse – 1LP (2006)
  • Silent Waters – 2LP (2007)
  • Skyforger – 2LP (2009)
  • Magic And Mayhem – 2LP (2010)
  • The Beginning Of Times – 2LP (2011)
  • Circle 2LP (2013)
  • Under The Red Cloud – 2LP (2015)    
  • Queen Of Time – 2LP (2018)
  • Live At Helsinki Ice Hall – 2LP (2020)    

More information: