May 9, 2021

Leeds based newcomers Caskets have announced that their debut album Lost Souls will be released on the 13th August through SharpTone Records. To celebrate the announcement the band have revealed the video for their breath taking new single Lost In Echoes.

Frontman Matt Flood comments on the new single “Lost In Echoes is about feeling uncomfortable in your own skin. Feeling worthless. It’s about how covering up how you feel can actually make you slip further and further into losing yourself. It’s a lesson about how ignoring your feelings can only make things worse.”

Lost Souls track list

  1. The Only Ones
  2. Glass Heart 
  3. Hold Me Now
  4. Lost in Echoes
  5. Clarity
  6. Hopes & Dreams
  7. Drowned in Emotion
  8. Lose Myself
  9. The Final Say
  10. One More Time
  11. Nothing to Hide

The news follows the release of the band’s previous single Glass Heart, their first in partnership with SharpTone Records, which was released back in December.

Matthew Flood – Vocals
Benji Wilson – Guitar
Craig Robinson – Guitar 
Chris McIntosh – Bass
James Lazenby – Drums