Utopia announce debut album on APF Records and share first single

Utopia, the technical metal group centred around guitarist John Bailey and Corrupt Moral Altar vocalist Chris Reese will let loose their debut album 'Stalker' this August on APF Records.Watch the video now for first single 'Happiness' - https://youtu.be/gQQY4DpJY0w Da Boyz The album see John and Chris joined by an impressive list of guest musicians such as..