Maryland quartet ANY GIVEN SIN Announce Debut Album ‘War Within’

Any Given Sin will release their debut album' War Within' via Mascot Records (Black Stone Cherry, Fozzy) worldwide on 4th August. To celebrate, they have revealed a new song, "Cold Bones," which you can listen to here.Inner struggle incites outward expression. Any Given Sin transfigures conflict into caustic and catchy hard rock. The Maryland quartet—Victor Ritchie [vocals], Mike Conner [guitar], Rich Stevenson [bass], and..