Samantha Martin & Delta Sugar new album ‘The Reckless One’ released 20 November 2020, new single “Don’t Have To Be” released 18 September 2020

With the worldwide pandemic wrecking utter havoc upon the careers of many musicians, Samantha Martin & Delta Sugar elected to use their time off the road to record, their latest tour-de-force, the astonishingly powerful, funky and deeply soulful The Reckless One. Photo Credit: © Paul Wright Released by Gypsy Soul Records on 20 November 2020, Samantha's highly anticipated new album The..