Secret Rule releases official video for third single “The Illusion” – new album ‘The Resilient’ out now physically via 7Hard Records, Digital release due July 1st

Following the release of One More and Obsession, Italian melodic metal band Secret Rule release their third single The Illusion. Check out the video below. Their new album The Resilient was released this past Friday, June 17th and is available now physically with a digital release scheduled for 1st July. Secret Rule says: "Looking at..

Secret Rule – The Resilient (7Hard Records)

Italy’s Secret Rule has been seriously busy in the eight years since their formation in 2014 releasing an impressive seven albums in six years. Being prolific in the studio with high output can spark the “quantity versus quality” debate but so far Secret Rule has produced a classy discography. Eighth album The Resilient certainly continues..